Congratulations go out to our very own Lorraine Keay who has been acknowledged by Football NSW & has been presented the State Award for ‘oustanding service rendered to the promotion and development of football in the State of New South Wales.’

Well done Lorraine.  What an amazing achievement!

Lithgow District Association President Jeff Kemp presenting Lorraine with her Award

District 2018

On Sunday 29th April the Lithgow District (Western Youth League) enjoyed a great first round of their competition at Jack Brabham oval in Orange.

In their first game the goal scorers against for Lithgow against Lachlan were Zach Fitzpatrick, Jack Luka and Cody Johnson.

The second game against Orange Tigers saw Jack Luka and Riley Cameron  tuck goals away!

Well done to all!

The District U10 team are  Harry Milne, Riley Cameron, Jai Osborne, Zac Fitzpatrick, Harry Luka, Cooper Curran, Jett Shoard, Cody Johnson, Jack Luka, Ryan Wells & Christopher Pilarcik Gee